Mental Health
Consultancy

»SHIT HAPPENS. WHAT REALLY MATTERS IS HOW WE HANDLE IT.« SHITSHOW empowers organizations to promote mental health at work and to create excitement around the topic.

🤝… TO PREVENT BURNOUT

Work-related stress is on the rise. We help you to identify the causes and actively address them.

💪🏾… TO PROMOTE MOTIVATION

Good work makes good health, and vice versa. We help you promote both: commitment and well-being.

🏆… AND TO WIN OVER TALENT

Young employees in particular demand that their health is also your priority. Let’s do this!

There is no health without mental health

Mental health is crucial for… everything! People who feel mentally stressed are more likely to have health problems and are less motivated and creative. Only when we feel good are we able to do good work. Makes sense, doesn’t it?

Many organisations are afraid to start talking about mental health for fear of causing problems. We totally get that! And yet it is clear everywhere: the problems are already there. It is time to develop solutions.

Click here to load content from Spotify.

Load Content

How we support you

Mental health is a question of individual stress management. But it is also a question of team cohesion, organizational culture, work tasks, leadership and so on… this is why we address different levels to promote mental health and get people excited about the topic.

👨🏻‍💻
Individuals
Crisis consulting
Stress Management
Resilience
👐🏽
Team
Communication
Conflict
Cohesion
👩🏿‍💼
Leaders
Raising awareness
Conducting a conversation
Healthy leadership
💌
Organisations
Values & Culture
Transformation & Development
Events
YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

“I would like to express my gratitude for your engagement in the Axel Springer Mental Health Awareness Week 2020. Your contribution was very valuable and the feedback from the participants proofs that.”

Sandra Subel, Global Head of Diversity and Inclusion, Axel Springer SE

SHITSHOW is not afraid of shitty feelings 🌚 cultivates team love and common care 🌚 takes time for hard work 🌚 takes time for hard breaks 🌚 has crazy high standards 🌚 trusts their instinct 🌚 brings love to organisations 🌚 always takes work seriously 🌚 doesn’t take itself too seriously 🌚 loves naps (big time!) 🌚 sets a good example 🌚 gives smart impulses 🌚 or turns everything upside down

Instagram

@shitshowberlin

Instagram

By loading the post, you agree to Instagram's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load post



Oh hey! We are Johanna, Luisa, Benthe and Nele, founders and consultants at SHITSHOW. At SHITSHOW, psychologists and communication strategists work hand in hand to shape culture, minds and communication in a healthy way. Together with our network of consultants, trainers and coaches, we support you in reducing stress, learning how to work in a healthy way – and getting you excited about the topic. Let’s talk!



Awarded by

     



Featured in

Agentur für
psychische Gesundheit

»SHIT HAPPENS. WHAT REALLY MATTERS IS HOW WE HANDLE IT.« SHITSHOW hilft Organisationen, psychische Gesundheit auf der Arbeit zu fördern und für Mental Health zu begeistern.

🤝… Um Burnout zu verhindern

Arbeitsbedingte Beanspruchungen nehmen zu. Wir helfen euch, die Ursachen zu ermitteln und aktiv anzugehen.

💪🏾… Um Motivation zu fördern

Gute Arbeit macht gute Gesundheit, und andersherum. Mit uns fördert ihr beides: Engagement und Wohlbefinden.

🏆… Und um Talente zu gewinnen

Vor allem junge Arbeitnehmer:innen fordern, dass ihre Gesundheit auch eure Priorität ist. Gemeinsam gewinnen wir ihr Herz.

There is no health without mental health

Ohne psychische Gesundheit läuft nichts. Menschen, die sich mental belastet fühlen, haben häufiger gesundheitliche Beschwerden und sind weniger motiviert und kreativ. Erst, wenn wir uns gut fühlen, machen wir auch gute Arbeit. Macht Sinn, oder?

Viele Organisationen haben Angst, das Gespräch über mentale Gesundheit zu starten – weil sie befürchten, Probleme dadurch erst hervorzurufen. Wir verstehen das! Und trotzdem zeigt sich überall: Die Probleme sind ohnehin längst da. Es wird Zeit, dass wir Lösungen entwickeln.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von Spotify zu laden.

Inhalt von Spotify laden

Wie wir euch unterstützen

Psychische Gesundheit ist eine Frage der individuellen Stressverarbeitung. Aber auch eine des Teamzusammenhalts, der Organisationskultur, der Arbeitsaufgaben, der Führung und, und, und… Weil das so ist, setzen wir an verschiedenen Ebenen an, um Mental Health zu fördern, eine wertschätzende Kultur zu etablieren – und für das Thema zu begeistern.

👨🏻‍💻
Individuum
Coaching
Stressmanagement
Resilienztraining
👐🏽
Team
Kommunikation
Kooperation
Supervision
👩🏿‍💼
Leader
Sensibilisierung
Gesprächsführung
Healthy Leadership
💌
Organisation
Entwicklung
Wertewandel
PGB & Events
YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

“I would like to express my gratitude for your engagement in the Axel Springer Mental Health Awareness Week 2020. Your contribution was very valuable and the feedback from the participants proofs that.”

Sandra Subel, Global Head of Diversity and Inclusion, Axel Springer SE

SHITSHOW hat keine Angst vor Scheißgefühlen 🌚 pflegt Team-Love und Common-Care 🌚 nimmt sich Zeit für harte Arbeit 🌚 nimmt sich Zeit für harte Pausen 🌚 hat verrückt hohe Standards 🌚 vertraut ihrem Instinkt 🌚 nimmt Arbeit immer ernst 🌚 nimmt sich selbst nicht immer ernst 🌚 hält Mittagsschläfchen galore 🌚 geht mit gutem Beispiel voran 🌚 gibt smarte Impulse 🌚 oder krempelt alles um

Instagram

@shitshowberlin

Instagram

Mit dem Laden des Beitrags akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram.
Mehr erfahren

Beitrag laden



Oh hey! Wir sind Johanna, Luisa, Benthe und Nele, Beraterinnen, Gründerinnen und Geschäftsführerinnen bei SHITSHOW. Zusammen mit unserem Netzwerk aus Berater*innen, Trainer*innen und Coaches unterstützen wir euch dabei, Kultur, Köpfe und Kommunikation in eurer Organisation gesund zu gestalten. Dabei setzen wir auf ein smartes Miteinander von Kommunikationsstrategie und Psychologie. Let’s talk!



Ausgezeichnet durch

     



Bekannt aus