Skip to content

About

In the twenty-first century knowledge societies, our cognitive and emotional resources are more demanded (and challenged) than ever. We founded SHITSHOW to promote mental health at work and contribute to healthier, more inclusive work environments – and also because we ourselves have had experience navigating mental illness at work.

SHITSHOW is both, a consulting agency and a think tank. We are constantly exploring and testing new forms of collaboration, communication and cooperation to make work healthy. In doing so, we are guided by our values:

🔋

Attention, the battery!

Everything is nothing without health – including growth, prosperity & profit. In the long run, no deadline is more important than our mental well-being.

💻

What's work got to do with it?

Mental health is more than a mixture of biology and personal character. Work plays a key role for our well-being. This also means that we have to actively shape it.

🔎

Sherlocks with a passion

“Rising burnout rates? Let’s do mindfulness training!” We don’t settle for the obvious. To really help you with your challenges, we get to the bottom of them.

🔧

Meet the Makers

We are (also) at home in design. That means: we love user orientation & experience. And while others are still clicking through slides, we’re already getting started.

Team

SHITSHOW brings together competencies in systemic consulting and coaching methods, analytical know-how, psychological expertise and creative proficiency. Together we convey and promote mental health in an approachable, inspiring and sustainable way.

Network

SHITSHOW IS NOT AFRAID OF SHITTY FEELINGS 🌚 CULTIVATES TEAM LOVE AND COMMON CARE 🌚 TAKES TIME FOR HARD WORK 🌚 TAKES TIME FOR HARD BREAKS 🌚 HAS CRAZY HIGH STANDARDS 🌚 TRUSTS THEIR INSTINCT 🌚 BRINGS LOVE TO ORGANISATIONS 🌚 ALWAYS TAKES WORK SERIOUSLY 🌚 DOESN’T TAKE ITSELF TOO SERIOUSLY 🌚 LOVES NAPS (BIG TIME!) 🌚 SETS A GOOD EXAMPLE 🌚 GIVES SMART IMPULSES 🌚 OR TURNS EVERYTHING UPSIDE DOWN

Direkt zum Inhalt wechseln

About

In den Wissensgesellschaften des 21. Jahrhunderts sind unsere kognitiven und emotionalen Ressourcen geforderter (und strapazierter) denn je. Wir haben SHITSHOW gegründet, um psychische Gesundheit auf der Arbeit zu fördern und zu gesünderen, inklusiveren Arbeitswelten beizutragen – auch, weil wir selbst Erfahrungen damit gemacht haben, psychische Erkrankungen auf der Arbeit zu navigieren.

SHITSHOW ist eine Beratungsagentur und ein Think Tank. Wir erforschen und erproben immer wieder neue Formen der Zusammenarbeit, Kommunikation und Kooperation, um Arbeit gesund zu gestalten. Dabei lassen wir uns von unseren Werten leiten:

🔋

Achtung, der Akku!

Ohne Gesundheit ist alles nichts – auch Wachstum, Wohlstand und Profit. Weil wir das wissen, ist uns auf lange Sicht keine Deadline wichtiger als unsere Psyche.

💻

What's work got to do with it?

Psychische Gesundheit ist mehr als ein Mix aus Biologie und Charakter. Arbeit ist ein zentraler Faktor für unser Wohlbefinden. Das bedeutet auch: Wir müssen sie aktiv gestalten.

🔎

Sherlocks aus Leidenschaft

Auf steigende Burnoutraten mit etwas mehr Achtsamkeitstraining reagieren? Wir geben uns nicht mit dem Offensichtlichen zufrieden und gehen euren Herausforderungen auf den Grund.

🔧

Meet the Macher*innen

Wir sind (auch) im Design zuhause. Das heißt: Wir lieben Prototypen, Nutzerorientierung, konkrete Erfahrung. Und während sich andere noch durch Folien klicken, legen wir schon mal los.

Team

In und um SHITSHOW versammeln sich Kompetenzen in systemischen Beratungs- und Coachingmethoden, analytisches Know-How, psychologisches Fachwissen und gestalterische Expertise. Gemeinsam vermitteln und fördern wir mentale Gesundheit nahbar, begeisternd und nachhaltig.

Netzwerk

SHITSHOW HAT KEINE ANGST VOR SCHEISSGEFÜHLEN 🌚 PFLEGT TEAM LOVE UND COMMON CARE 🌚 NIMMT SICH ZEIT FÜR HARTE ARBEIT 🌚 NIMMT SICH ZEIT FÜR HARTE PAUSEN 🌚 HAT VERRÜCKT HOHE STANDARDS 🌚 VERTRAUT IHREM INSTINKT 🌚 NIMMT ARBEIT IMMER ERNST 🌚 NIMMT SICH SELBST NICHT IMMER ERNST 🌚 HÄLT MITTAGSSCHLÄFCHEN GALORE 🌚 GEHT MIT GUTEM BEISPIEL VORAN 🌚 GIBT SMARTE IMPULSE 🌚 ODER KREMPELT ALLES UM